Trainee List

HYL Trainees 2013 - 2015



India
Karnataka
Bangalore
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Deepa Rani B deepa.reiki.healing@gmail.com
transformlifeprograms@gmail.com
(91) 99451 26171
2 Geetha Nayak U geethaunayak@gmail.com (91) 99808 09227
3 Kalpana Kumar kalpanakumara@gmail.com (91) 98450 23202
4 Piyush Tyagi piyush@invokelife.com (91) 98451 27088
5 Rachana Sharma rachanajsharma@gmail.com (91) 98450 63283
6 Ragini Rao raginirao04@gmail.com (91) 88849 74888
7 Savithri Rao savvy@fullcircle.in (91) 99000 99299
8 Srinath herurs@gmail.com (91) 98450 63283
9 Stan Lobo stanlobo24@gmail.com (91) 99458 32418
10 Suchirra Goho suchira.goho@gmail.com (91) 99457 55005
11 Vandana V Herur vvherur@gmail.com (91) 98451 90456
12 Veena Kadam veenawhitecat@gmail.com (91) 98450 55451
13 Vidya V Suvarna vidyasuvarna@gmail.com (91) 98860 36877

Tamil Nadu
Chennai
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Sharda Ramesh Gandhi shardagandhi2002@gmail.com (91) 98844 24911
2 Ayesha A Siddiqua ayeshasiddiqua_m@yahoo.com (91) 89393 64069
3 Kannan Gireesh drkannangireesh@gmail.com (91) 98414 16422
4 Krupa AR krupaliniar@gmail.com (91) 82201 01052
5 Lavin V Ailani lavinailani@gmail.com (91) 90940 33181
6 Manjula Rajagopal manju1971ad@yahoo.co.in (91) 98403 14117
7 Raj Bhairappa rrajj_in_India@yahoo.com (91) 98402 92523
8 Ramesh Guru ramguru304@gmail.com (91) 99406 59551
9 Sandhya Babel babel_sandhya@yahoo.co.in (91) 98841 37752
10 Sanjay Rao Chaganti schaganti@psi.org.in (91) 96000 44229
11 Sara A Kachwalla sarahkachwalla@gmail.com (91) 98408 53653
12 Vidhya Nandhini a_vidhyanandhini@ymail.com (91) 99402 51416
Coimbatore
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Jayashree K.V japra69@gmail.com (91) 98943 3985
Madurai
1 Shobana Rajamohan cosmic1violet@gmail.com (91) 94869 49599

Kerala
Calicut
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Abdu M abdumanipuram@gmail.com (91) 94462 58845

Maharashtra
Mumbai
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Aarti Gupta aartiankur@gmail.com (91) 93215 98162
2 Aarti Rathod aarti_2k@yahoo.co.in (91) 98202 83580
3 Alka Chadha achadha59@gmail.com (91) 99200 48346
4 Aruna Sadarangani aruna.sadarangani@gmail.com (91) 98333 57750
5 Beverly Mathews beverly.mathews@ymail.com (91) 98203 19881
6 Hetal Mehta angelsatwork2011@gmail.com (91) 90044 30011
7 Honey H. Vachhani honey.vachhani@gmail.com (91) 99202 46075
8 Kalyan Jain kalyanjain999@gmail.com (91) 93200 10301
9 Priti Chopra pritichopra2412@gmail.com (91) 97695 04045
10 Raj Madnani madnaniraj@yahoo.com (91) 99000 02636
11 Rajesh K Shah rajesh@inter-plast.com (91) 98211 33987
12 Rita Jain ritaajain999@gmail.com (91) 72080 10301
13 Rumpa Das rumpadas.training@gmail.com (91) 98203 64932
14 Shikha Bajaj shikha1979@rediffmail.com (91) 98190 69440
15 Sushanth Nayak sushanth.Nayak@gmail.com (91) 98202 02125
16 Tejal Marwa tejal_marwa@hotmail.com (91) 98702 06853
17 Varsha Rane varsharane867@gmail.com (91) 98332 39289
18 Vijal V Sejpal vijalsejpal@Rediffmail.com (91) 98202 57739
19 Vishal Chopra chopra.vishal09@gmail.com (91 )98203 58908
Thane
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Deepa Rathi dr.deepa.rathi@gmail.com (91) 98690 19041
2 Sujata C Marathe scmarathe@hotmail.com (91) 98694 67614
3 Trushali D Khadpe trushalikhadpe@gmail.com (91) 99872 35814
Nasik
1 Sheila Kuruvilla sheilark@gmail.com (91) 98223 12844
Pune
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Arati Shyam Bhutada asbhutada2210@gmail.com (91) 98505 78285
2 Bhavna A. Budhwani budhwani.bhavna@gmail.com (91) 84463 59653
3 Mruga Kirloskar kirloskarmruga@gmail.com (91) 98220 26201
4 Sushant Kolhatkar sushant.kolhatkar@gmail.com (91) 98220 10765
5 Vidisha Kaushal vidisha_kaushal@hotmail.com (91) 88061 22252
Solapur
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Smita M. Chakote chakote_smita@rediffmail.com (91) 99225 29588

New Delhi
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Ritu Gupta ritu.penny130281@gmail.com (91) 98458 05209
2 Anubhuti Maini anubhutimaini@gmail.com (91) 99629 89034
3 Hitu Khera drhitukhera@gmail.com (91) 96545 36111
4 Kunnu Verma kunnu.verma9@gmail.com (91) 93130 32679
5 Shalini Wadhwa shaliniwadhwa33@gmail.com (91) 98101 28199

Chandigarh
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Alisha Shergill alishashergill1514@gmail.com (91) 99155 60005s
2 Pooja Kumar poojakumar717@gmail.com (91) 99153 31131

Andhra Pradesh
Vishakhapatanam
  Name Email Phone Number
1 S. Rekharani rekharani280471@gmail.com (91) 77310 38899

Telegana
Hyderabad
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Omana Hirantara omana@kaleidoscopeonline.net (91) 98497 47170
2 Ritu Duggal riduggal@yahoo.co.in (91) 98660 01491
3 Shyamala Shukla sd_may76@yahoo.com (91) 8106 482129

West Bengal
Kolkata
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Devina Fogla devina@foglagroup.com (91) 98310 00900
2 Ratna Mishra positiveratna@gmail.com (91) 98318 29418
3 Yasmin Kichlu yassmenkichlu@gmail.com (91) 98300 23107

Uttar Pradesh
Noida
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Anamika Bhargava Mehra dr.anamika.b.mehra@gmail.com (91) 98910 01369
2 Ritu Bakshi bakshiritu@yahoo.com (91) 98181 69848
Ghaziabad
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Nupam Baswani nupambasvan@gmail.com (91)98990 75710
Meerut
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Jinendra Jain jaijinendra1503@gmail.com (91) 93193 12898

Gujarat
Anand
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Biren A. Patel drbirenpatel@yahoo.co.in (91) 98791 28877
2 Mona Patel dr.mona.Patel@gmail.com (91) 98791 28877
Ahemadabad
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Nimrat Singh nimrat@tangramhr.com (91) 98250 20718
Jalna
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Deepa Alok Gadodia deepa.sawaiwala@gmail.com (91) 94222 17036
Baroda
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Priya Vadaya pvadaya@gmail.com (91) 87588 99045

Rajasthan
Jaipur
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Utasha Thahryamal utasha_t@yahoo.com (91) 97996 92900

International
Bangkok
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Supawadi Tawipiriya supawadi_t@yahoo.com (088) 8091078

UAE
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Meena M Bhojwani mhbhojwani@hotmail.com (97) 15595 46845
2 Sindhu Sebastian agnesmyladoor@gmail.com (97) 15073 40100

Malaysia
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Anitha Vivekanandan enthndr@gmail.com (60) 124810057

USA
  Name Email Phone Number
1 Priti Gupta Udeshi prity_gupta82@yahoo.co.in (91) 99208 41393
2 Rekha Shankar rekha.shankar.1409@gmail.com (91) 97316 90934